CONTENT WRITING

The Ideas Library provide freelance editorial content for a variety of business events/tourism, leisure travel and lifestyle publications both online and in print. Check out some of our more recent pieces below:

Travel Associates City Guides

City Guide to Florence: http://www.travel-associates.com.au/destinations/florence
City Guide to Venice: http://www.travel-associates.com.au/destinations/venice

Local-Eyes.com.au

Weekend Escapes Werribee: http://www.local-eyes.com.au/weekend-escapes-werribee/
The Melbourne Jeweller Earning A Windfall: http://www.local-eyes.com.au/the-melbourne-jeweller-earning-a-windfall/
Aucuba Coffee Roasters *INTERVIEW*: http://www.local-eyes.com.au/aucuba-coffee-roasters/
Hop Sing Bar food opens: http://www.local-eyes.com.au/hop-sing-bar-food-opens/
Two Wrongs Making Things Right:
 http://www.local-eyes.com.au/two-wrongs-making-things-right/
Running away to Cirque Du Soleil: http://www.local-eyes.com.au/running-away-to-cirque-du-soleil/
5 reasons you should visit The Bellarine: http://www.local-eyes.com.au/five-reasons-the-bellarine-should-be-your-next-road-trip/
Abacus Bar opens: http://www.local-eyes.com.au/abacus-bar-kitchen-south-yarra/

Melbournegirl.com.au

Tokyo Tina brings Japan to you: http://www.melbournegirl.com.au/2016/08/03/tokyo-tina-brings-japan/
New Rooftop Bar at Rivoli Cinemas: http://www.melbournegirl.com.au/2016/09/26/new-rooftop-bar-rivoli-cinemas/
Melbourne Breakfast at Hotel Windsor: http://www.melbournegirl.com.au/2016/09/26/new-rooftop-bar-rivoli-cinemas/
MSFW Electrifies at Opening Gala: http://www.melbournegirl.com.au/2016/08/31/msfw-electrifies-opening-gala/
Life Instyle comes to Melbourne: http://www.melbournegirl.com.au/2016/08/06/life-instyle-comes-melbourne/
The 5th Tokyo Range launches in Melbourne: http://www.melbournegirl.com.au/2016/08/23/the-5th-tokyo-range-launches-in-melbourne/
Missy Higgins *INTERVIEW*: http://www.melbournegirl.com.au/2016/09/28/missy-higgins-headline-lost-lands-festival/
Good Heavens Rooftop Bar: http://www.melbournegirl.com.au/2017/01/27/good-heavens-rooftop-bar/
Meatball & Wine Bar Launches: http://www.melbournegirl.com.au/2016/12/20/meatball-wine-bar-launches-windsor/
POPS Launch: http://www.melbournegirl.com.au/2016/12/15/pops-launches-arbory-bar/

Flight Centre

How to Spend 72 Hours in Venice: http://www.flightcentre.com.au/travel-news/destinations/72-hours-in-venice/

Room 5 by Trivago

Not Just the Eiffel Tower: http://room5.trivago.com.au/paris-the-second-time-around/
Your Guide to Short Stays in London: http://room5.trivago.com.au/londons-calling-your-quintessential-guide-to-a-short-stay-in-europes-greatest-city/
An LGBT Outing in London’s Soho: http://room5.trivago.com.au/lgbt-outing-in-londons-soho/
Amore in Italy: http://room5.trivago.com.au/italys-most-romantic-honeymoon-hotels/

Karryon

MCEC to Expand by 2018: http://karryon.com.au/industry-news/corporate-and-mice/melbourne-convention-and-exhibition-centre-to-expand-by-2018/
Step inside the NEW QT Melbourne: http://karryon.com.au/lifestyle/places-to-stay/quirky-and-cultured-step-inside-the-new-qt-melbourne/

CEI Asia

60 Seconds With Domingo Ramon Enerio III of Philippines Tourism: http://www.cei.asia/article/60-seconds-with-domingo-ramon-enerio-iii/424781
Best boutique hotels in Australiahttp://www.cei.asia/article/best-boutique-hotels-in-australia/429470
Pro tips for event styling: http://www.cei.asia/article/festive-fever-pro-tips-for-event-styling/431348

SpiceNews.com.au

Hot Destination: Ballarat: http://www.spicenews.com.au/2016/07/hot-destination-ballarat/
‘Notel’ launches in Melbourne: http://www.spicenews.com.au/2016/09/notel-launches-in-melbourne/
Will The Lost Lands save Australia’s music festival industry: http://www.spicenews.com.au/2016/08/will-the-lost-lands-save-australias-music-festival-industry/

Travel Live Learn

48 Hours in San Francisco: http://www.travellivelearn.com/48-hours-san-francisco/
Driveaway to Daylesford: http://www.travellivelearn.com/driveaway-daylesford-australia/
Sold on Cruising: http://www.travellivelearn.com/cruise-the-bahamas/

Executive PA Magazine

Great summer parties start in winter: Click here to read
Getting the ‘wowing’ right: Click here to read
The A-Z of business events: Click here to read

Travel Ideas Magazine

The Art Lovers Italy: Click here to read

From The Bridge Magazine

Fire, Ice & Artefacts: Click here to read

Signature Luxury Travel

Star haven Retreat: http://signatureluxurytravel.com.au/starhaven-retreat-review/
QT Melbourne: http://signatureluxurytravel.com.au/qt-melbourne/
Peppers Cradle Mountain Lodge: http://signatureluxurytravel.com.au/peppers-cradle-mountain-lodge/

LOTL (Australia)

Escape on Safari in South Africa: http://www.lotl.com/Lifestyle/Escape-On-Safari-In-South-Africa-1515/

Curve Magazine (USA)

Escape on Safari in South Africa: http://www.curvemag.com/Lifestyle/Escape-To-South-Africa-On-Safari-1581/

Peregrine Adventures

The best local shopping in Florence: http://www.peregrineadventures.com/blog/28/11/2016/the-best-local-shopping-in-florence/

Adventure Tours

Cradle Mountain:
http://www.adventuretours.com.au/australia-outback-yarns/draft-cradle-mountain-blog/

Scoot Airlines (in-flight magazine)

The Bellarine Peninsula: Click here to read